Add Flair. Capture Interest. Close Deals.

 In other words…

1) Personalize your website with the right wording.
2) Grab people’s attention in the process.
3) Ultimately secure more business opportunities.

Website editing is not rocket science.
See for yourself on the webinar.

Advanced Website Editing
LIVE WEBINAR

Tuesday, April 12th
9:00 am (PST) / 11:00 am (CST) / 12:00 pm (EST)

registertodayreal

Our featured active and stellar
AccelerAgent sites:

Rosmis Realty
Mr. Robert Rosmis

All Homes 4 Me
Mr. Tim Montoya

Take a gander at our
latest 5 Star Reviews!

Like what you’ve read but not a customer?
Care to receive unlimited, personalized marketing
content from our skilled and dynamic writers?

It all starts with a LIVE demo and free 30-day trial!

Your Marketing Ally & Friend,

Tim
408.213.4668

tim@propertyminder.com
PropertyMinder Marketing

P.S. – check out our new Facebook video!

Leave a Reply