Luck Of The Draw Won’t Cut It.

Let’s get practical here.
This St. Patrick’s Day is your perfect opportunity to:

1) Be G.R.E.E.N. and make some green.

And perhaps most importantly…
2) Take advantage of the most effective, pinch-proof
starting points to get folks responding.

This webinar is your shot to make
the competition green with envy.

We’ll walk you through everything, step-by-step.

MLS Searches
LIVE WEBINAR

Thursday, March 17th
3:00 pm (PST) / 5:00 pm (CST) / 6:00 pm (EST)

“I close at least 5 transactions annually
thanks to the AccelerAgent Custom IDX search tool.
It saves me so much time.”

– Emcee Arah, PropertyMinder customer.

Our customers secure 4.6 more transactions than competitors.
No luck involved. Our tools are just that good.

Take a free test drive and see for yourself.

In a (marketing) pinch?
Here’s what you should be
focusing on week-by-week.

Remember…
If you ever need additional guidance,
personally-tailored marketing content,
and/or just need to “vent” – feel free to reach out.

No sales pitch, either. Seriously.

Your Marketing Ally & Friend,

Tim
408.213.4668

tim@propertyminder.com
PropertyMinder Marketing

Leave a Reply