Maximizing Your Listings: All The Resources You Need.

The following was drafted by PropertyMinder marketing consultant, Tim Garcia.

Hey there,

Tim here. Quick question…
Consider yourself more of a Listing Agent?

If so…
Seller’s Corner (+ additional resources below) will help you
secure one, or more, listing(s) within a few months.

What you need to generate coveted seller lead(s)
(The right mix of technology and warm originality):

- Sending Routine Reminders Via Seller’s Corner
- Email To Convince Sellers To Choose YOU
- Phone Script to Navigate Conversations

PLUS: memorable ways to wrap up the transaction(s)
(End on a good note and referrals will follow):

- Home Staging Checklist
- Touching Base With Packing

See everything in action on the next webinar.

Seller’s Corner & Client Tracking

LIVE WEBINAR

Tuesday, August 9th at

9:00 AM (PST) / 11:00 AM (CST) / 12:00 PM (EST)

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2976511393340974595

Can’t make the next free session?

Register early for the next
Seller’s Corner webinar!

Leave a Reply