Script Of The Day (+More Online Exposure)

 

Hey folks, Tim here.
How was your weekend?

Quick heads up – we’ve written Open House Follow-Up Phone Scripts for conversations you’ll be having the next day or so.

Need an e-mail to send out, too? Our VP of Sales and Marketing, Tawd Frensley, has drafted one for “The Monday (or Tuesday) after.”

“Hi_____,

Thank you for stopping by and spending a little time with me at the Open House this weekend. It was a pleasure meeting you.


When I got to the office this morning, I did some market research for the last 6 months and noticed some pretty interesting trends in your neighborhood.

Is attending Open Houses the only way you have been staying connected to the local real estate market?

If so, I think I may a have a nice solution that will save you a bunch of time.
Looking forward to hearing back from you. Have a great rest of the day.”

On a related note, conversations take time and effort.

 Automatically boost your website’s Google ranking
and track lead and client activity on your website
while you’re engaged in those critical one-on-one exchanges.

In other words, make attending this next webinar a priority.

This is the only reminder you’ll receive, so register now.

MLS Searches

LIVE WEBINAR

Tuesday, May 24th

9:00 am (PST) / 11:00 am (CST) / 12:00 pm (EST)


https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8889035114134758147

My clients love coming to my website.
It’s been a little over 4 months and
my site has over 7,200 hits!”

– PropertyMinder, TrustPilot Review

Leave a Reply