Stimulate Website Visitor Responses: Simply Master “The Real Estate Reflex”


Reflex: an involuntary reaction to a stimulus.
1) The reaction you want: for folks to choose you as their agent.
2) The stimulus you need: a polished, easy-to-use website.

So, what’s the Real Estate Reflex?
Getting leads to immediately turn to you
for everything real estate.

What’s required:
– basic website tune-up skills,
– a personal (deep) cleaning guide,
and the most eye-catching & unique content.

Master everything, this Thursday.

Advanced Website Editing
LIVE WEBINAR

Thursday, March 3rd
3:00 pm (PST) / 5:00 pm (CST) / 6:00 pm (EST)

 Our featured active and stellar
AccelerAgent sites:

Rosmis Realty
Mr. Robert Rosmis

All Homes 4 Me
Mr. Tim Montoya

Let’s tackle the March (Real Estate) Madness, together.


Tim
408.213.4668
tim@propertyminder.com
PM Marketing

Leave a Reply