This Fall’s Big Release

*UPDATE*
In wake of the delay in releasing our New MLS Search –
please now consider this “This FALL’s Big Release!”

Learn more at next week’s free webinar:
Tuesday, November 10th at 9:00 AM (PST) / 11:00 AM (CST) / 12:00 PM (EST)

Hi there,

We’d like to share some pretty exciting news.
This summer’s blockbuster is our New MLS Search.It has been designed to provide a similar look to the large search portals that many people visit. We wanted to make sure your website gives visitors a familiar place to find homes.By reducing the learning curve your clients often face, we increase immediate interaction. If clients are familiar and comfortable using your website, they’ll return.This means more traffic, more branding, and more top-of-mind awareness.You only have one opportunity to capture your audience.
This new Map Search was built to cater to that same audience.What you have to look forward to:  

1) One standard search and display for all website features (Featured/Office Listings, Search, Custom IDX, Seller’s Corner Results, Client Corner).
2) Gives user the ability to customize Custom IDX links.
3) “Stickier” lead capture.
4) Completely new layout, functionality, and operation.
5) More features will be added to each listing, such as schools, restaurants, entertainment, local stores (users can connect with their neighborhood).
6) Responsive Website Templates built from the foundation of the New Search Component.

Questions? Feel free to write or call us directly.
We’ll get back to you in one business day.
Talk with you soon,

Anna and Tim
408.213.4658
anna@propertyminder.com

Leave a Reply